Meet the team

The Community Foundation for Calderdale’s staff team consists of 10 staff (around 6.2 full time equivalent), comprising grants management, development/income, marketing, finance, and administration functions, led and overseen by the Chief Executive Officer.

Steve Duncan DL

Chief Executive Officer

01422 438737

Steve@cffc.co.uk

Rachel Oates

Marketing Manager

07550 094913

Rachel@cffc.co.uk

Rob Billson

Grants Manager

01422 438739

Rob@cffc.co.uk

Amanda Lawson

Finance Manager

01422 349700

Amanda@cffc.co.uk

Danni Bailey

Grants Officer

01422 438743

Danni@cffc.co.uk

Rachel Burnett

Grants Programmes
Co-ordinator

01422 438738

RachelB@cffc.co.uk

Liz Roberts

Office Co-ordinator

01422 349700

Liz@cffc.co.uk

Michelle Wade

Grants Administrator

01422 349700

Michelle@cffc.co.uk

Dean Bycroft

Marketing Officer

01422 438732

Dean@cffc.co.uk

Siobhan Collier

Finance Assistant

01422 349700

Siobhan@cffc.co.uk